The ASNM Monitor
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (15) posts »

2018 ASNM Election Results

Posted By Administration, Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Updated: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

ASNM is pleased to report the results of the 2018 Election:

Rich Vogel has been chosen as President-Elect.

The new Directors are:

Megan Alcauskas
George Grudziak
John Ney
Christopher Pace

Changes will take effect on May 1, 2018.

You can read about all of the candidates here

Tags:  Announcement 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)