ASNM Fellows
Share |

 American Society for Neurophysiological Monitoring Fellows

The bylaws of the ASNM defines a Fellow as someone who has made outstanding contributions to the field of neurophysiological monitoring which may include a significant contribution to the ASNM and has been a member of the Society in good standing for at least five years. The Membership Committee, through its subsidiary Awards Subcommittee, shall review all nominations and make a recommendation to the Board of Directors at the next scheduled meeting of the Board. The Board of Directors shall be the final authority in the granting of Fellowship. 

Aage R. Moller, PhD 
Anthony K. Sestokas, PhD 
Antoun Koht, MD
Arvydas Tamkus, MD, PhD 
Bernard Allan Cohen, PhD
Brett Netherton
Charles D. Yingling, PhD 
Clare C. Gale
David E. Morledge, PhD
Donald H. York, PhD
E. Tracy Mishler, MA
Faisal R. Jahangiri, MD
Gene K. Balzer, PhD 
George “Trey” Lee, III, MD
Harvey L. Edmonds, Jr., PhD
J. Richard Tokeikis, PhD
Jack M. Kartush, MD
Jay L. Shils, PhD
Jeffrey H. Owen, PhD
Jeffrey R. Balzer, PhD
John D. Spydell, PhD
John N. Gardi, PhD
Joseph Danto, PhD
Kent S. Rice

Kiara A. Ebinger, PhD
LanJun Guo, MD, MSc
Laverne D. Gugino, MD, PhD
Lawrence R. Wierzbowski
Leo T. Happel, PhD
Marc R. Nuwer, MD, PhD
Mark Menniti Stecker, MD, PhD
Matt A. Cotton
Michael R. Isley, PhD
Michael T. McCaffrey, PhD
Muhammad Tariq Imtiaz, MD
Patty A. Warf
Rebecca Clark-Bash
Richard W. Vogel, PhD
Robert E. Minahan, MD 
Robert Holdefer, PhD
Robert J. Sclabassi, MD, PhD
Ronald C. Pearlman, PhD
Ronald E. Leppanen, PhD
Stanley Skinner, MD 
Tod B. Sloan, MD, PhD 
Vernon L. Towle, PhD
W. Bryan Wilent, PhD
William Hal Martin, PhD 

Updated August 2019